Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Calendar 2021/5781

  • Tues. Jan. 5, 2021 – Hebrew School Resumes
  • Sun. Jan. 10 – Sunday School Resumes
  • Sun. Jan. 17 – MLK Weekend – No School
  • Sun. Jan. 24/Tues. Jan. 26 – Tu B’Shevat in school
  • Fri. Jan. 29 – Kitah Gimel Kabbalat Siddur Ceremony

 

  • Sun. Feb. 14 – President’s Weekend – No School
  • Mon. Feb. 15 – Education Committee Meeting
  • Sun. Feb. 21 – Purim Program for grades 2-7
  • Thurs. Feb. 25 – Purim Megillah Reading

 

  • Mon. March 15 – Education Committee meeting
  • Sun. 3/21 & Tues. 3/23 – Passover in School
  • Sun. March 28 – Passover Day 1 – No School
  • Tues. March 30 – Passover Break – No School
  • Sun. April 4 – Passover Day 8 – No School
  • Tues. April 6 – Classes Resume/Yom HaShoah Commemoration
  • Sun. 4/11 & Tues. 4/13 – Celebrating Israel/Yom Ha’Atzmaut
  • Mon. April 19 – Education Committee meeting
  • Fri. April 30 – Daled/Hey Kabbalat Shabbat

 

  • Fri. May 7 – Sunday School Kabbalat Shabbat/Outdoors weather permitting
  • Tues. May 11 – Last Tuesday of Hebrew School
  • Fri. May 14 – Kitah Zayin Siyyum Kabbalat Shabbat
  • Sat. May 15 – Kitah Vav Torah Reading
  • Sun. May 16 – Erev Shavuot/No morning classes & Evening Confirmation
  • Tues. May 18 – Shavuot Day 2 – No School
  • Sun. May 23 – Last Day of Religious School
  • Mon. May 24 – End of Year Education Committee meeting
  • Tues. May 25 – End of Year Teacher’s Meeting
  • Sun. May 30 – Memorial Day Weekend

Hooray for Holidays Dates:

January/Tu B’Shevat

  • Jan. 10
  • Jan. 24

 

 

February/Purim

  • Feb. 7
  • Feb. 21

 

March/Passover

  • March 7
  • March 21

 

April/Israel/Yom Ha’Atzmaut

  • April 11
  • April 25

 

May/Shavuot

  • May 2
  • Mary 23 – Last Day of school
Thu, February 25 2021 13 Adar 5781