Sign In Forgot Password

Hooray for Holidays

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 1, 2017 • 11 Tishrei 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Shevat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, February 25, 2018 • 10 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777